Friday, 1 January 2010

Pod Delusion New Year Awards Show

You can listen to the New Year Awards Show below, or subscribe to the Pod Delusion on iTunes

Political Scandal of the Year by Simon Howard
Product of the Year by Salim Fadhley
Disease of the Year by Billy Abbott
Social Media Mogul of the Year by Liz Lutgendorff
Blogger of the Year by Crispian Jago
Quote of the Year by Martyn Norris
Comedian of the Year by Misty
Gaming Twat of the Year by Jim Dixon
Douchebag of the Year by Owen Duffy
Most Missed 2009 by Jon Treadway
Pod Delusion Listeners Award by James O’Malley

and as promised in my report, here are the links to my Top 10 blogs of 2009:

10. Adventures in Nonsense & Zeno’s Blog
9. The Enemies of Reason
8. Heresy Corner
7. Podblack Cat
6. Dr. Petra Boynton
5. Gimpy’s Blog
4. Carmen Gets Around
3. Jourdemayne
2. Vagina Dentata
1. Jack of Kent
Post a Comment